Need stories for my new website

My dear friends, I am putting together my updated new-look website (with what little skills I have) and would like short stories from you that I might use.  These stories would be posted without your name of course (see below).  They should be very brief, and to the point, and express why women’s equality is important to you.

Men are welcome and encouraged to write.

Please sign it with a one-name signature that you want posted.

I may pick out certain sentences or phrases to use.  Most people will not read a long paragraph on a website, so just hit the high points.

I hope to have it available to publish in conjunction with the release of my book “Dethroning Male Headship.”

Happy New Year!  Please continue with me as we work to reclaim our equality.

About bwebaptistwomenforequality

Shirley Taylor writes with humor and common sense, challenging the church body to reclaim equality for Christian women.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Need stories for my new website

  1. Michelle says:

    I am very much looking forward to your book! I hope the changes to your website go well.

    Like

  2. What type of stories are you looking for? My parents went from Patriarchy to Mutuality (childhood to adulthood). They grew up one way, and married and lived another.

    Like

Leave a Reply

